Aboriginal Financial Officers Association of Manitoba

Board of Directors

Alyssa Reid, CAFM
President

Consultant
Deloitte
Suite 2300, 360 Main Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba

T: 204-229-3057
E: alyssaereid@gmail.com

 

Marie Rose Spence, CAFM
Vice President

Funding Services Officer
INAC

E: maroojspence@gmail.com

 

Allan Munroe, CAFM, CAPA
Treasurer

E: amunroe25@outlook.com

 

Angela MacIntosh
Secretary

Benefits Consultant
JG Benefits Inc - CINUP
Suite 500, 332 Bannatyne Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3A 0E2

T: 800-665-1234
E: angela.macintosh@jgbenefits.ca

 

Jeannie Carriere, CAFM, CAPA
Director

Director of Finance
Opaskwayak Health Authority
PO Box 10280
Opaskwayak, Manitoba R0B 2J0

T: 204-627-7410
E: jeannie.carriere@ocnhealth.com

 

Chad Bicklmeier, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Director

Financial Accounting Instructor
Assiniboine Community College
1430 Victoria Avenue East
Brandon, Manitoba R7A 2A9

T: 204-725-8700
F: 204-725-8740
E: bicklmeierc@assiniboine.net
E: olds_442@hotmail.com

 

Josh Sinclair
Director

Marketing Manager Bay River Developments
PO Box 359
Fisher River Cree Nation R0C 1S09

T: 204-645-4505
E: josh.sinclair2719@gmail.com
E: bayrivermanager@frecdev.com

 

Lynn Sinclair, CAFM
Director

Retired
PO Box 411
Hodgson, Manitoba R0C 1N0

E: lynnsinclair47@hotmail.com

 

Terry Ettawacappo, CAFM
Director

Finance/Office Manager
Treaty Land Entitlement Committee of Manitoba

T: 204-943-8532
E: ettawacappo@live.ca

 

Sharon Stevenson, BA, HBA, CAFM, CAPA
Director

Finance Manager
Peguis School Board
Box 190
Peguis, Manitoba R0C 3J0

T: 204-645-2648 ext 3006
E: sharonstevenson@peguisfirstnation.ca

 

Joan Gaywish
Director

Finance Manager
Rolling River First Nation
Box 145
Erickson, Manitoba R0J 0P0

T: 204-636-2211
F: 204-636-7823
E: jgaywish@rrfn.ca

 

Desmond Gould
Director

Director of Operations
Swan Lake First Nation
P.O. Box 368
Swan Lake, Manitoba R0G 2S0

T: 204-836-2101
F: 204-836-2255
E: slfndes@hotmail.com